Branch



Our Centers

Head Office: Masterprep Education Limited

View More

Masterprep Chandigarh

    • SCO 7, Level III (Above Blue Door Cafe), Sector 17-E Chandigarh 160017 India
    • +91 172 4371400, +91 7347012770
    • info@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Chandigarh

View More

Masterprep Chandigarh

    • SCO 31-32, Level 1, Above United Bank of India, Sector 17-C, (Nr. Bridge Market), Chandigarh 160017 India
    • 0172-4730277 , 9872114280
    • info@masterprep.in
View more

Masterprep Mohali

    • SCO 72 & 73,Level II & III Phase 3B-2 Mohali 160055 Punjab India
    • 0172- 5013044 ,5013034, 5013024 , 5013071, +91 7347012769
    • mohali@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Ludhiana

    • Omaxe Plaza, Level II, Opp. Feroze Gandhi Market Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana 141001 Punjab India
    • +91 0161 5001439 , +91 7347012771
    • ludhiana@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Ludhiana (Model Town)

    • SCO 18-19, Level II & III Floor, G.S. Complex, Model Town Extension Market, Near Krishna Mandi, Ludhiana 141002 Punjab India
    • 0161-5126172, 5126175, +91 9875975913
    • ludhiana2@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Amritsar

    • SCO 37,Level IV & V Distt. Shopping Complex, B-Block, Ranjit Ave, Amritsar 143001 Punjab India
    • 0183-5055376 -73 , +91 7347012772
    • amritsar@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Jalandhar

    • AGI Business Centre,Level III Backside Narinder cinema Garha Road, Near Bus Stand Jalandhar 144001 Punjab India
    • 0181 5022622-23, +91 7347006573
    • jalandhar@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Bathinda

    • Level I, Crystal Place Building,100 Feet Road Opposite Lakme Saloon, Near Malhi Hospital, Bathinda 151001 Punjab India
    • 0164-5055307, 5055310, 5055311, 9875913356
    • bathinda@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Nawanshahr

    • Level II, Victory Tower, Opp Singh Sabha Gurudwara, Chandigarh Chowk, Nawanshahr 144514 Punjab India
    • 0182-3510300, 301
    • Nawanshahr@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Khanna

    • SCF 16-17,Level II,GTB Market Khanna 141401 Punjab India
    • 01628-524 524, 9710 524 524
    • khanna@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Jammu

    • 569/A, Near Manik Jewellers, Gandhi Nagar Jammu 180004 Jammu and Kashmir India
    • +91 9419222584, +91 8716041496 0191 – 2458453
    • Jammu@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Hoshiarpur

    • City Center, Level II, Near Bus stand, Hoshiarpur 146001 Punjab India
    • +91 1882 231031-232032 +91 9204040401
    • hoshiarpur@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Hisar

    • Level I, Guru Nanak Niwas Building, Nagroi Gate, Hisar 125001 Haryana India
    • 9053005054, 9053005055
    • hisar@masterprep.in
View More

Masterprep Pune

    • #111, Millenium Plaza, Level 1, Fergusson College Road, Pune 411004 Maharashtra India
    • 020-48609500,501,502,503
    • pune@masterprep.in
View More