Masterprep- Awarded as the No.1 IELTS Institute for Punjab (Year 2017)
SCO 7, Level III (Above Blue Door Cafe), Sector 17-E
P.O. Box: 160017
Chandigarh
Chandigarh, India
+91-1800-137-5499
info@masterprep.in

Toll Free No 1800 137 5499

Contact Us

Google Map Masterprep.

Masterprep Offices

  • Branch:Masterprep Chandigarh
  • SCO 83-84, Level III, Sector 17D
    Chandigarh 160017 Chandigarh India
  • 0172-5051654
  • info@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Chandigarh
  • SCO 31-32, Level 1, Above United Bank of India, Sector 17-C, (Nr. Bridge Market), Chandigarh 160017 Chandigarh India
  • 0172-4730277 , 7347028070
  • info@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Head Office: Masterprep Education Ltd.
  • SCO 7, Level III (Above Blue Door Cafe), Sector 17-E Chandigarh 160017 Chandigarh India
  • Tel: +91 172 4371400, +91 7087033838
  • info@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Mohali
  • MOHALI, SCO SCO 72 & 73,Level II & III Phase 3B-2 Mohali 160055 Punjab India
  • 0172- 5013044 ,5013034, 5013024 , 5013071
  • mohali@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Ludhiana
  • SCO 16, Level II, I-Block Market, Opp. Nav Durga Mandir, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana 141001 Punjab India
  • +91 0161-5001439 , +91 7347012771
  • ludhiana@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Ludhiana
  • SCO 18-19, Level II & III Floor, G.S. Complex, Model Town Extension Market, Near Krishna Mandir, Ludhiana Ludhiana 141002 Punjab India
  • 0161-5126172, 5126175
  • ludhiana2@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Amritsar
  • SCO 37,Level IV & V Distt. Shopping Complex, B-Block, Ranjit Ave, Amritsar 143001 Punjab India
  • 0183-5055376 -73 , +91 7347012772
  • amritsar@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Jalandhar
  • AGI Business Centre, Level III Backside Narinder cinema Garha Road, Near Bus Stand Jalandhar 144001 Punjab India
  • +91 181 5022622-23, +91 7347006573
  • jalandhar@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Jammu
  • 569/A, Near Manik Jewellers, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu Jammu 180004 Jammu and India
  • +91 9419222584, +91 8716041496
    0191 - 2458453
  • Jammu@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Hoshiarpur
  • City Center, Level II, Near Bus stand, Hoshiarpur 146001 Punjab India
  • +91 1882 231031-232032 +91 9204040401
  • hoshiarpur@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Patiala
  • SCO 8-9, Adjoining Gopal Sweets, Leela Bhawan, Patiala 147001 Punjab India
  • 0175-5000300, +91 9815017316
  • patiala@mastereprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Pune
  • #111, Millenium Plaza, Level 1, Fergusson College Road, Pune 411004 Maharashtra India
  • 020-48609500,501,502,503
  • pune@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Hisar
  • First Floor, Guru Nanak Niwas Building, Nagroi Gate, Hisar 125001 Haryana India
  • 9053005054, 9053005055
  • hisar@masterprep.in
  • View More

QUICK QUERY

Tips and Tricks on IELTS-Blog by Masterprep

Speaking Topics of IELTS Exam

The Cue Card in IELTS tests your ability to speak English fluently. The topic

Read More

Picking the right words in IELTS Writing

EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION USES VARIED AND APPROPRIATE VOCABULARY It’s important to pick words that are

Read More

Speaking Topic in IELTS Exam Held in Chandigarh on 10th September

Describe something important that you lost Recently I had to give a presentation in

Read More
masterprep map