Masterprep- Awarded as the No.1 IELTS Institute for Punjab (Year 2017)
SCO 7, Level III (Above Blue Door Cafe), Sector 17-E
P.O. Box: 160017
Chandigarh
Chandigarh, India
+91-1800-137-5499
info@masterprep.in

Toll Free No 1800 137 5499

Contact Us

Google Map Masterprep.

Masterprep Offices

  • Branch:Masterprep Chandigarh
  • SCO 83-84, Level III, Sector 17D
    Chandigarh 160017 Chandigarh India
  • 0172-5051654
  • info@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Chandigarh
  • SCO 31-32, Level 1, Above United Bank of India, Sector 17-C, (Nr. Bridge Market), Chandigarh 160017 Chandigarh India
  • 0172-4730277 , 7347028070
  • info@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Head Office: Masterprep Education Ltd.
  • SCO 7, Level III (Above Blue Door Cafe), Sector 17-E Chandigarh 160017 Chandigarh India
  • Tel: +91 172 4371400, +91 7087033838
  • info@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Mohali
  • MOHALI, SCO SCO 72 & 73,Level II & III Phase 3B-2 Mohali 160055 Punjab India
  • 0172- 5013044 ,5013034, 5013024 , 5013071
  • mohali@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Ludhiana
  • Omaxe Plaza, Level II, Opp. Feroze Gandhi Market Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana 141001 Punjab India
  • +91 0161 5001439 , +91 7347012771
  • ludhiana@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Ludhiana
  • SCO 18-19, Level II & III Floor, G.S. Complex, Model Town Extension Market, Near Krishna Mandi, Ludhiana 141002 Punjab India
  • 0161-5126172, 5126175
  • ludhiana2@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Amritsar
  • SCO 37,Level IV & V Distt. Shopping Complex, B-Block, Ranjit Ave, Amritsar 143001 Punjab India
  • 0183-5055376 -73 , +91 7347012772
  • amritsar@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Jalandhar
  • AGI Business Centre, Level III Backside Narinder cinema Garha Road, Near Bus Stand Jalandhar 144001 Punjab India
  • +91 181 5022622-23, +91 7347006573
  • jalandhar@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Jammu
  • 569/A, Near Manik Jewellers, Gandhi Nagar Jammu 180004 Jammu and Kashmir India
  • +91 9419222584, +91 8716041496
    0191 - 2458453
  • Jammu@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Hoshiarpur
  • City Center, Level II, Near Bus stand, Hoshiarpur 146001 Punjab India
  • +91 1882 231031-232032 +91 9204040401
  • hoshiarpur@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch:Masterprep Pune
  • #111, Millenium Plaza, Level 1, Fergusson College Road, Pune 411004 Maharashtra India
  • 020-48609500,501,502,503
  • pune@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Hisar
  • First Floor, Guru Nanak Niwas Building, Nagroi Gate, Hisar 125001 Haryana India
  • 9053005054, 9053005055
  • hisar@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Branch: Masterprep Bathinda
  • 1st floor, Crystal Place Building,100 Feet Road Opposite Lakme Saloon, Near Malhi Hospital, Bathinda 151001 Punjab India
  • 0164-5055307, 0164-5055310, 0164-5055311, 9875913356
  • bathinda@masterprep.in
  • View More
  • Masterprep Nawanshahr
  • 2nd Floor, Victory Tower, Opp Singh Sabha Gurudwara, Chandigarh Chowk, Nawanshahr 144514 Punjab India
  • 01823-510300, 301
  • nawanshahr@masterprep.in
  • View More

QUICK QUERY

masterprep map